

OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Boyer (Township) 00202



DEM

REF

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the left column.

Political Organizations

Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP)

Alliance Party (ALL)

Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices

For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE Team

Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris

Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence

Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson

Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr

Ricki Sue King GKH Dayna R. Chandle

Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker

Jo Jorgensen LIB Jeremy Cohen

Brock Pierce Karla Ballard

Kanye West Michelle Tidball

(Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

For United States Senator

Vote for no more than One

Theresa Greenfield

Joni Ernst

Rick Stewart

Suzanne Herzog

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

J.D. Scholten

Randy Feenstra

(Write-in vote, if any) **State Offices**

For State Representative District 018

Vote for no more than One

Damon Hopkins

Steven Ho

Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices

For County Board of Supervisor

Vote for no more than Two

Dave Muhlbauer

Ty Rosburg

Jean Heiden

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor

GRN

Vote for no more than One

Terri Martens

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

James R. Steinkuehler

Ray C. Ohl

DEM

REF

LIB

DEM

REP

DEM

DEM

REP

REP

DEM

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney To Fill a Vacancy

Vote for no more than One

Colin Johnson

DEM

(Write-in vote, if any)

Non Partisan Offices

For Boyer Township Trustee

ote for no more than One

Ken T. Dunham

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Hospital Trustees

Vote for no more than Three

Rich Knowles

Thomas E. Gustafson

Amy Schultz

David Reisz

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Soil and Water **Conservation District** Commissioner

Vote for no more than Three

Dennis Lally

William Magill

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

TURN BALLOT OVER

District 3B Judge For County Agricultural **Extension Council** Tod J. Deck Vote for no more than Four **Brian Sieren** O YES Renee VonGlan O NO Kory Koenig Zachary S. Hindman Lance Bromert YES Elsa Erlbacher Roger Reimers Duane E. Hoffmeyer ○ YES O NO (Write-in vote, if any) **District 3B Associate Judge** (Write-in vote, if any) Mark C. Cord III ○ YES (Write-in vote, if any) John C. Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) → YES JUDICIAL BALLOT O NO Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name. Daniel P. Vakulskas → YES Shall the following Judges be O NO retained in office? Supreme Court Justice Public Measures Public Measure 1 **Thomas Waterman** convention to revise the d propose amendment O YES Shall there b Constitution, ar amendments to same Susan Kay Christensen O YES **Edward Mansfield** O YES Christopher McDona **YES Court of Appeals Judge** Sharon Soorholtz G YES Thomas N. Bower O YES David May O YES O NO Julie A. Schumacher **◯** YES ⊃ NO TURN BALLOT OVER