Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 DCAB 00201	NARORD COULT
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	For United States Senator	For County Sheriff
 Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in 	Vote for no more than One Theresa Greenfield Joni Ernst	Vote for no more than One James R. Steinkuehler DEM Ray C. Ohl REP
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Rick Stewart JIB Suzanne Herzog	
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	(Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney To Fill a Vacancy Vote for no more than One
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	District 4 Vote for no more than One J.D. Scholten	Colin Johnson DEM (Write-in vote, if any)
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the left column.	Randy Feenstra	Non Partisan Offices For Hospital Trustees Vote for no more than Three
 Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH) Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB) 	(Write-in vote, if any) State Offices For State Representative District 018 District 018 Vote for no more than One Damon Hopkins DEM Steven Holt REP	Rich Knowles Thomas E. Gustafson Amy Schultz David Reisz (Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE Team Joseph R. Biden	(Write-in vote, if any) County Offices	(Write-in vote, if any)
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	For County Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two	Write-in vote, if any) For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	Dave MuhlbauerDEMTy RosburgREPJean HeidenREP	Vote for no more than Three I Dennis Lally I William Magill I
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ricki Sue King GKH Dayna R. Chandler GKH Howie Hawkins GRN Angela Nicole Walker GRN	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any)
Jo Jorgensen LIB Jeremy Cohen	Vote for no more than One Terri Martens 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
 Kanye West Michelle Tidball 		
(Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	TURN BALLOT OVER	

