Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 enison 3rd Ward and Goodrich TV 00500	NP
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	For United States Senator	For County Sheriff
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One Theresa Greenfield	Vote for no more than One James R. Steinkuehler
<ul> <li>Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.</li> <li>Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "Ne".</li> <li>Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the left column.</li> <li>Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH)</li></ul>	<ul> <li>Joni Ernst</li> <li>Rick Stewart</li> <li>Suzanne Herzog</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> <li>For United States</li> <li>Representative</li> <li>District 4</li> <li>Vote for no more than One</li> <li>J.D. Scholten</li> <li>Randy Feenstra</li> <li>Rep</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> <li>State Offices</li> <li>For State Representative</li> <li>District 018</li> <li>Vote for no more than One</li> <li>Damon Hopkins</li> </ul>	Ray C. Ohl     (Write-in vote, if any)     For County Attorney   To Fill a Vacancy     Vote for no more than One   Colin Johnson     (Write-in vote, if any)     (Write-in vote, if any)     (Write-in vote, if any)     Mon Partisan Offices   For Hospital Trustees   Vote for no more than Three   Rich Knowles   Thomas E. Gustafson   Amy Schultz   David Reisz
Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)	Steven Holt	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal OfficesFor President andVice PresidentVote for no more than ONE TeamJoseph R. BidenKamala D. Harris	Write-in vote, if any) County Offices For County Board of Supervisors	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For Soil and Water
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Vote for no more than Two	Conservation District Commissioner
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson</li> <li>Don Blankenship</li> </ul>	Jean Heiden     REP       Ty Rosburg     REP	Vote for no more than Three <ul> <li>Dennis Lally</li> <li>William Magill</li> </ul>
William Alan Mohr	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ricki Sue King GKH Dayna R. Chandler Howie Hawkins GRN Angela Nicole Walker	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any)
Jo Jorgensen LIB Jeremy Cohen	Vote for no more than One Terri Martens DEM	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce Karla Ballard</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		
(Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	TURN BALLOT OVER	

