

OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Nishnabotna (Township) 00705



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the left column.

Political Organizations

Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL)

Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices

For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE Team

Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris

Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence

Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson

Don Blankenshi William Alan Mohr

Ricki Sue King GKH Dayna R. Chandl

Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker

Jo Jorgensen LIB Jeremy Cohen

Brock Pierce Karla Ballard

Kanye West Michelle Tidball

(Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

For United States Senator

DEM

REF

LIB

REP

DEM

DEM

REP

DEM

REP

REP

Vote for no more than One

Theresa Greenfield

Joni Ernst

Rick Stewart Suzanne Herzog

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

J.D. Scholten

Randy Feenstra

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

For State Senator **District 6**

Vote for no more than One

C.J. Petersen

Craig Steven Williams

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative District 012

Vote for no more than One

Sam Muhr

Brian Best

Blake Johannes

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices

For County Board of Supervisors

Vote for no more than Two

Dave Muhlbauer

Jean Heiden

Ty Rosburg

GRN

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

TURN BALLOT OVER

For County Auditor	
Vote for no more than One	
─ Terri Martens	DEM
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Sheriff	
Vote for no more than One	
James R. Steinkuehler	DEM
James R. Steinkuenier	DLIVI
Ray C. Ohl	REP
(Mary interest if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Attorney	
To Fill a Vacancy	
Vote for no more than One	
Colin Johnson	DEM
(Write-in vote, if any)	
1	

Vote for no more than One

For Nishnabotna Township

Byron Bornhoft

Non Partisan Offices

Trustee

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Hospital Trustees

Vote for no more than Three

Rich Knowles

Thomas E. Gustafson

Amy Schultz

David Reisz

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Soil and Water	Court of Appeals Judge
Conservation District	Court of Appeals studge
Commissioner	
Vote for no more than Three	Sharon Soorholtz Greer
Dennis Lally	YES
○ William Magill	
	NO
	Thomas N. Bower
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	David May
	○ YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO
For County Agricultural	Julie A. Schumacher
Extension Council	YES
Vote for no more than Four	○ NO
Brian Sieren	District 3B Judge
Renee VonGlan	
─ Kory Koenig	Tod J. Deck
 Lance Bromert 	YES
Elsa Erlbacher	O NO
Roger Reimers	Zachary S. Hindman
	YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	NO
	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES
	○ NO
	District 3B Associate Judge
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark C. Cord III
JUDICIAL BALLOT	YES
Nation to Votorov Voto on all name	○ NO
Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	John C. Nelson
Shall the following Judges be	YES
retained in office?	NO.
Supreme Court Justice	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Supreme Gour Gustiec	YES
Thomas Waterman	○ NO
YES	Public Measures
○ NO	Public Measure 1
Susan Kay Christensen	
YES	Shall there be a convention to revise the
O NO	Constitution, and propose amendment
Edward Mansfield	or amendments to same?
	VEC
YES	YES
ONO	○ NO
Christopher McDonald	
YES	
○ NO	

TURN BALLOT OVER