

OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Union (Township) 00204



DEM

REF

DEM

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the left column.

Political Organizations

Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP)

Alliance Party (ALL)

Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices

For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE Team

Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris

Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence

Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson

Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr

Ricki Sue King GKH Dayna R. Chandl

Howie Hawkins GRN Angela Nicole Walker

Jo Jorgensen LIB Jeremy Cohen

Brock Pierce Karla Ballard

Kanye West Michelle Tidball

(Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

For United States Senator

Vote for no more than One

Theresa Greenfield

Joni Ernst

Rick Stewart

Suzanne Herzog

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

J.D. Scholten

Randy Feenstra

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

For State Representative District 018

Vote for no more than One

Damon Hopkins

Steven Ho

Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices

For County Board of Supervisor

Vote for no more than Two

Dave Muhlbauer

Ty Rosburg

Jean Heiden

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One

Terri Martens

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

James R. Steinkuehler

Ray C. Ohl

DEM

REF

LIB

DEM

REP

DEM

DEM

REP

REP

DEM

For County Attorney To Fill a Vacancy

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

Colin Johnson

(Write-in vote, if any)

Non Partisan Offices

For Union Township Trustee

ote for no more than One

Richard Brown

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Union Township Trustee To Fill Vacancy

Vote for no more than One

Ron Kenkel

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Hospital Trustees

Vote for no more than Three

Rich Knowles

Thomas E. Gustafson

Amy Schultz

David Reisz

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

TURN BALLOT OVER

For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	Court of Appeals Judge
Vote for no more than Three	Sharon Soorholtz Greer
Dennis Lally	YES
─ William Magill	○ NO
	Thomas N. Bower
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES
(○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	David May
(wite-in vote, ii airy)	YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO
For County Agricultural	Julie A. Schumacher
Extension Council	YES
Vote for no more than Four	O NO
Brian Sieren	District 3B Judge
Renee VonGlan	2.00.00.02.00.090
─ Kory Koenig	Tod J. Deck
○ Lance Bromert	YES
Elsa Erlbacher	O NO
Roger Reimers	Zachary S. Hindman
	YES
	NO NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
	NO District 27 April 1997
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 3B Associate Judge
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark C. Cord III
JUDICIAL BALLOT	YES
Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	O NO
by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	John C. Nelson
Shall the following Judges be	YES
retained in office?	NO
Supreme Court Justice	Daniel P. Vakulskas
	YES
Thomas Waterman	○ NO
YES	Public Measures
NO	Public Measure 1
Susan Kay Christensen	
YES	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment
NO	or amendments to same?
Edward Mansfield	
YES	YES
NO	○ NO
Christopher McDonald	
YES	
○ NO	

TURN BALLOT OVER