Primary Election

June 2, 2020

Primary Election
The Primary Election is an election to determine which candidates will qualify for the General Election for a given party. In Iowa you must be a member of the political party of which you wish to vote for in order to participate. This is known as a "closed primary." The primary election is held on the 1st Tuesday following the 1st Monday in June of each even-numbered year.

Official Election Results

All Precincts Counted

Highlighted Race(s)

Crawford County Supervisor - Republican

2 elected · All Precincts Counted · Official Results
Ty Rosburg R
Jean Heiden R
Nick E. Ohl R